Thrive “Shake”

I was a little confused as I started the Thrive program because you buy a month’s worth of product but the “shake” only has fifteen days of use. But the person I got it from explained you are supposed to do one drink a day for four days and three off. I guess the “shake” helps increase metabolism.

I don’t care for the taste of the chocolate “shake” but I treat it like it’s medicine and drink it fast which makes it easier that you only have to have it once a day. It is a little better watered down. Someone told me they only do half a dose a day (of the shake) and can thus take it everyday for a month. I might try that but I don’t want to deviate too much from the recommended plan.

And here is my shameless plug for my Thrive promoters link:

https://northidaho.le-vel.com

Leave a Reply

